

Composition of various Committees of Board

I. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- Independent Director (Chairman) 1. Mrs. Hema Gopal
- 2. Independent Director Mr. Vivek Harinarain -
- Independent Director 3. Mr. N. .Sivaraman

II. AUDIT COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. N. Sivaraman	-	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Vivek Harinarain	-	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Hema Gopal	-	Independent Director
4.	Mr. S.Sivaramakrishnan	-	Managing Director
5.	Mr. Kishor Kharat	-	Independent Director

III. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. N. Sivaraman	-	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. R. Sarabeswar	-	CEO & Chairman
3.	Mr. S. Sivaramakrishnan	-	Managing Director
4.	Mr.V.G.Janarthanam	-	Director

IV. STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Vivek Harinarain	-	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. N. Sivaraman	-	Independent Director
3.	Mr. S. Kaushik Ram	-	Executive Director

V. SEXUAL HARASMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Mrs. Hema Gopal	-	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan	-	Managing Director

- Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan **Managing Director** -
- 3. Mr. S. Kaushik Ram **Executive Director**

Registered Office:# 8/33, Padmavathiyar Road, Jeypore Colony, Gopalapuram, Chennai - 600 086 Ph: 044-23454500 E-mail: cccl@ccclindia.in, URL: www.ccclindia.com

